Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1628 Reads

0 Comments

Athletic Director: Ian O’Brien
PO BOX 739
LAKE OSWEGO, OR 97034
Phone: (503) 534-2259

Athletic Secretary: Liz Murphy
(503) 534-2325

 

Fall Sports Coach Contact:

Cross Country – Scott Spear:     scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Jason Bell:     jason7bell@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Karl Granlund:     pacergirlssoccer@gmail.com

Football – Elvis Akpla:     gopacersfootball@gmail.com

Cheer – Christine Cooper:     christinec@stocklayouts.com

Dance – Michelle Skidmore:     pacerdanceteam@gmail.com

Volleyball – Wendy Stammer:     wendyswildworkouts@comcast.net

 

Winter Sports Coach Contact:

Boys Basketball – Fred Gold:     coachgold@lakeridgehoops.com

Girls Basketball – Jill Noe:     Jillian.Noe@nike.com

Swimming – Derek Abbott:     abbottd@loswego.k12.or.us

Ski Team – Erin Currie:     ecurrie34@gmail.com

Wrestling – Brandon McDonald:     b.mac125@gmail.com

Wrestling – Calving Griggs:     griggsc@loswego.k12.or.us

 

Spring Sports Coach Contact:

Baseball – Marco Tavera:     marcotavera24@gmail.com

Softball – Madison Collura:     coll1967@pacificu.edu

Boys Golf – Nelson Neal:     nelson8987@gmail.com

Girls Golf – Paula Ketchum:     paulaketchum37@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis – Chuck Eidenschink:     carrie.hoops1@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Anna Lambert:  lambera2@loswego.k12.or.us

Track – Scott Spear:     scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Track – Terry Moore:  mooret@loswego.k12.or.us

 

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Paul Seydel-LO Review’s Athlete of the Year lakeridgeathletics.com/2017/0… pic.twitter.com/lF7855TZ0f

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS