Pacers News · Sports open for Registration


*All student athletes must be cleared through the Athletic Department prior to any participation.

Register My Athlete Instructions

Season 1 Sports (8/31 – 2/21/2021)

Sports/Activities permitted will not be designated by the OSAA but rather will be at the discretion of the local school district, provided they are allowed by the Governor’s Office, OHA, ODE and the school adheres to the directives from those entities.

OSAA policies regarding out-of-season coaching limitations have been waived during Season 1 with the caveat that student participation in these sports cannot be required.  All other OSAA rules and policies remain in effect at this time.

 

Season 2 Sports (2/22/21 – 4/11)

Cross Country – Scott Spear – scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Alan Cox – alan@westlaketimbersupply.com

Girls Soccer – Nick Lewis – lewis.unitedpdx@gmail.com

Volleyball – Wendy Stammer – wendyswildworkouts@comcast.net

Football – Spencer Phillips – phillips@loswego.k12.or.us

 

Season 3 Sports – (4/5 – 5/23)

Baseball – Ray Pearson – rphometown@gmail.com

Boys Golf – David McCormack – david10mac@gmail.com

Girls Golf – TBD

Boys Tennis – Chuck Eidenschink – charlestennis566@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Anna Raschko – raschkoa@loswego.k12.or.us

Girls Track/Field – Scott Spear – scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Boys Track/Field – Joe Schloetter – schloetej@loswego.k12.or.us

Softball – Katie Boos – Katie.e.boos@gmail.com

 

Season 4 Sports (5/10 – 6/27)

Wrestling – Brandon McDonald – b.mac125@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – David Duong – coachduong@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball – Jason Brown – jbballcoach@yahoo.com

Swimming – TBA

 

OSAA Activities – No Defined Season

Cheer – Christine Langley – Christinelangley41@gmail.com

Dance – Kristin Moore – moorek@loswego.k12.or.us

 

For non-OSAA sports, we are working with programs’ governing bodies to determine their seasons.

Girls Water Polo – Aukai Ferguson – aukai5@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse – Lauren Delancellotti – laurendelance11@gmail.com

Ski Team – Erin Currie – ecurrie34@gmail.com

 

COMMUNITY SCHOOL SPORTS

Please contact the Community School for information and to register for the following sports:

Boys Water Polo

Snowboard

Boys Lacrosse

Equestrian