Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Nathan Stanley

PO Box 739

1235 Overlook Drive
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Phone: (503) 534-2259

Athletic Secretary: Liz Murphy
(503) 534-2325

 

Fall Sports Coach Contact:

Cross Country – Scott Spear:     scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Alan Cox:     alan@westlaketimbersupply.com

Girls Soccer – Karl Granlund:     pacergirlssoccer@gmail.com

Football – Forrest Sherman:     shermanf@loswego.k12.or.us

Cheer – Christine Langley:    christinelangley41@gmail.com

Dance – Kristin Moore:     moorek@loswego.k12.or.us

Volleyball – Wendy Stammer:     wendyswildworkouts@comcast.net

Water Polo – Morgan Rauch:     rauchm@loswego.k12.or.us

 

Winter Sports Coach Contact:

Boys Basketball – Fred Gold:     fg4240@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball – Jason Brown:     brownj@loswego.k12.or.us

Swimming – Derek Abbott:     abbottd@loswego.k12.or.us

Ski Team – Erin Currie:     ecurrie34@gmail.com

Wrestling – Brandon McDonald:     b.mac125@gmail.com

Snowboard – Sam Landau:     landau.hks@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports Coach Contact:

Baseball – Ray Pearson:   pacerbaseball1@gmail.com

Softball – Katie Boos:     katie.e.boos@gmail.com

Boys Golf – David McCormack:     david10mac@gmail.com

Girls Golf – Tess Miller:     Tess.miller22@gmail.com

Boys Tennis – Chuck Eidenschink:     carrie.hoops1@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Anna Raschko:     raschkoa@loswego.k12.or.us

Girls Track – Scott Spear:     scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Boys Track – Joe Schloetter:     schloetj@loswego.k12.or.us

Boys Lacrosse – Curt Sheinin:     pacrlax23@aol.com

Girls Lacrosse –