Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Terry Moore
PO Box 739
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Phone: (503) 534-2259

Athletic Secretary: Liz Murphy
(503) 534-2325

 

Fall Sports Coach Contact:

Cross Country – Scott Spear:     scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Boys Soccer – Jason Bell:     jason7bell@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Karl Granlund:     pacergirlssoccer@gmail.com

Football – Elvis Akpla:     gopacersfootball@gmail.com

Cheer – Christine Cooper:     christinec@stocklayouts.com

Dance – Kristin Moore:     moorek@loswego.k12.or.us

Volleyball – Wendy Stammer:     wendyswildworkouts@comcast.net

 

Winter Sports Coach Contact:

Boys Basketball – Fred Gold:     fg4240@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball – Jason Brown:     brownj@loswego.k12.or.us

Swimming – Derek Abbott:     abbottd@loswego.k12.or.us

Ski Team – Erin Currie:     ecurrie34@gmail.com

Wrestling – Brandon McDonald:     b.mac125@gmail.com

Wrestling – Calving Griggs:     griggsc@loswego.k12.or.us

 

Spring Sports Coach Contact:

Baseball – Marco Tavera:     marcotavera24@gmail.com

Softball – Madison Collura:     coll1967@pacificu.edu

Boys Golf –

Girls Golf –

Boys Tennis – Chuck Eidenschink:     carrie.hoops1@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Anna Raschko:     raschkoa@loswego.k12.or.us

Girls Track – Scott Spear:     scott.j.spear@gmail.com

Track – Joe Schloetter:     schloetj@loswego.k12.or.us